Board Election Results

The election of directors was held in advance of the Annual Meeting and facilitated by a third party, Vote-Now. The election period commenced on September 1st and closed on October 1st. Over 35% of the membership cast a vote by paper ballot or electronically.

The results of the board election were announced at the Annual Meeting on Saturday. The three newly elected Directors are Alice Bettencourt, Ed Garino, and Doug Luba. Congratulations Alice, Ed, and Doug! We look forward to their valuable contributions in their new roles!

Click here for the Certification of Inspector of Election: 2023 Election of Directors.