ARB MEETING SCHEDULE

If you have any questions regarding ARB, please contact Monica Stites atĀ mstites@pdpoa.org.

2021
November
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, November 8
ARB Meeting: Monday, November 15

December
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, December 6
ARB Meeting: Monday, December 13

2022
January
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, January 10
ARB Meeting: Monday, January 17

February

Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, February 7
ARB Meeting: Monday, February 14

March

Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, March 7
ARB Meeting: Monday, March 14

April
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, April 11
ARB Meeting: Monday, April 18

May
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, May 9
ARB Meeting: Monday, May 16

June
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, June 6
ARB Meeting: Monday, June 13

July
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, July 11
ARB Meeting: Monday, July 18

August

Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, August 8
ARB Meeting: Monday, August 15

September

Submissions Due by 12p: Tuesday, September 6
ARB Meeting: Monday, September 12

October

Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, October 10
ARB Meeting: Monday, October 17

November

Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, November 7
ARB Meeting: Monday, November 14

December

Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, December 5
ARB Meeting: Monday, December 12