Board of Directors & Chairpersons

The PDPOA Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of each month at 2:00 p.m. Meetings are open to Palmetto Dunes property owners, and take place at the PDPOA Administrative Office located at 16 Queen’s Folly Road. (Meetings are generally not held in April, July, and December. Call 843-785-1109 to confirm.) Click here for contact information.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Brian Fahey, Chair
Wilbur Strickland, Vice Chair
Mark O’Neil, Treasurer
Gayle Cleaveland, Secretary
Elizabeth Belenchia
Bill Caywood
Doug Luba
Bill Watkins
Mike Vaccaro
Lee Smith

2018-2019 Committee & Advisory Group Chairpersons

Finance, Mark O’Neil
ARB, Wilbur Strickland
Lagoon & Lake, Ben Brown

Upcoming Board Meetings

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

December (no meeting)

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

April (no meeting)

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

July (no meeting)

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020