Administration

The Palmetto Dunes Property Owners Association administrative office is located at 16 Queen’s Folly Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928 and can be reached at (843) 785-1109.

site_photo_sara

Contact Sara Manesiotis, our Administrative Coordinator, if you need a mailbox or mailbox repair, or if you have any general questions about the PDPOA.                                   

You can reach Sara at  843-785-1109 or by email at smanesiotis@pdpoa.org

*Notary Public, State of South Carolina

kate_nolan

Contact our ARB Administrator, Kate Nolan, if you are planning any exterior work on your property including renovation/new construction, roofing, painting, pools, dumpsters, or tree trimming/removals. Kate is happy to answer any of your ARB-related questions.

You can reach Kate at  843-785-1109, ext. 104 or by email at knolan@pdpoa.org

Website Employee Kenya

Contact our Community Services Representative, Kenya Carswell, if you have any questions related to covenant compliance or weekly debris pickup.

You can reach her at 843-785-1109, ext. 113 or by email at kcarswell@pdpoa.org

sitephoto_Loretta Hoover

Contact Loretta Hoover – Director of Human Resources if you are an employee or potential employee of the PDPOA.

You can reach Loretta at  843-785-1109 or by email at lhoover@pdpoa.org

matthew_nemes

Contact our Controller, Matthew Nemes, if you have any  questions regarding financials issue related to the Palmetto Dunes POA including the annual assessment, transfer fee, transportation fee, operating budget, or capital budget.

You can reach Matt at 843-785-1109, ext. 111, or by email at mnemes@pdpoa.org

jasmine_milledge

Contact Jasmine Milledge, Staff Accountant & Closing Administrator, if you have any questions regarding closing documents, fees, annual assessments, invoices, or private citations.

You can reach Jasmine at  843-785-1109, ext. 103 or by email at jmilledge@pdpoa.org

*Notary Public, State of South Carolina

ben_brown_pdpoa

Contact Ben Brown, Director of Planning and Property Operations, if you have any questions regarding capital projects or property operations.

You can reach Ben at  843-785-1109, ext. 107 or by email at bbrown@pdpoa.org.

Elizabeth Simpson_PDPOA

Contact Elizabeth Simpson, Director of Communications, if you have any questions regarding the PDPOA web site, Tidings, Palmetto Perspective, or events.

You can reach Elizabeth at  843-785-1109, ext. 106 or by email at esimpson@pdpoa.org.

andrew_schumacher

If you would like to speak with our CEO, please contact Andrew Schumacher at 843-785-1109, ex. 108 or by email at aschumacher@pdpoa.org