Administration

The Palmetto Dunes Property Owners Association administrative office is located at 16 Queens Folly Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928 and can be reached at (843) 785-1109.

Accounting & Closing Administrator, Llaritza Martinez
Processing closing property inspections & closing documents, accounts receivable (rental passes, commercial assessments, residential assessments, transportation fee, and privation citations), processing invoices

You can reach Llaritza at  843-785-1109, ext. 103 or by email at lmartinez@pdpoa.org

site_photo_sara

Administrative Coordinator, Sara Manesiotis
Mailbox or mailbox repair, general questions about the PDPOA.                                   

You can reach Sara at 843-785-1109 or by email at smanesiotis@pdpoa.org

*Notary Public, State of South Carolina

Monica Stites

ARB Administrator, Monica Stites
Planning any exterior work on your property including renovation/new construction, roofing, painting, pools, dumpsters, or tree trimming/removals.

You can reach Monica at  843-785-1109, ext. 104 or by email at mstites@pdpoa.org

andrew_schumacher

CEO, Andrew Schumacher
You can reach Andrew at 843-785-1109, ex. 108 or by email at aschumacher@pdpoa.org

Website Employee Kenya

Community Services Representative, Kenya Carswell
Covenant compliance, closing inspections or weekly debris pickup

You can reach her at 843-785-1109, ext. 113 or by email at kcarswell@pdpoa.org

matthew_nemes

Controller, Matthew Nemes
Financials issue related to the Palmetto Dunes POA including the annual assessment, transfer fee, transportation fee, operating budget, or capital budget

You can reach Matt at 843-785-1109, ext. 111, or by email at mnemes@pdpoa.org

Elizabeth Simpson_PDPOA

Director of Communications, Elizabeth Simpson
PDPOA web site, Tidings, Palmetto Perspective, or events

You can reach Elizabeth at 843-785-1109, ext. 106 or by email at esimpson@pdpoa.org.

sitephoto_Loretta Hoover

Director of Human Resources, Loretta Hoover
Employee or potential employee of the PDPOA

You can reach Loretta at  843-785-1109 or by email at lhoover@pdpoa.org

ben_brown_pdpoa

Director of Planning and Property Operations, Ben Brown
Capital projects or property operations

You can reach Ben at  843-785-1109, ext. 107 or by email at bbrown@pdpoa.org.

Security & Pass Office

For emergencies, dial 911.
For non-emergencies, dial (843) 785-1120
For the Pass Office, dial (843) 785-1125.

The Palmetto Dunes Department of Security Operations headquarters and Pass Office are located at 16 Queens Folly Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928.

Website Employee Jim_02

Jim Griner – Chief of Security

If you would like to speak with our Chief of Security, you may contact Jim Griner at 843-785-1125 or by email jgriner@pdpoa.org

Website Employee Darryl

Darryl Johnson – Captain, Patrol Services

You can reach Darryl at (843) 785-1125 or by email at djohnson@pdpoa.org

Website Employee Brooker

Brooker Devore – Lieutenant, Patrol Operations

You can reach Brooker at (843) 785-1125 or by email at bdevore@pdpoa.org

Website Employee Rick

Rick Miller – Lieutenant, Gate Operations

You can reach Rick at (843) 785-1125 or by email at rmiller@pdpoa.org

elizabeth_regan

Elizabeth Regan – Pass Office Manager

You can reach Elizabeth at (843) 785-1125 or by email at eregan@pdpoa.org

front_gate

Pass Office Drive-Up, Pass Office Lobby, Gate Operations, South Gate, North Gate, Ocean Lane Gate, Leamington 278 Gate: (843) 785-1125

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.