2021 PD Lagoon Lowering Schedule

Annual Meeting Election FAQ
September 24, 2020
Annual Meeting Certified Election Results
October 20, 2020

2021 PD Lagoon Lowering Schedule

Our lagoon system is periodically lowered to promote the health of the waterwayThe lagoon is lowered once a month, normally on a Tuesday evening, to start raising back Wednesday night and be at normal levels by the weekend. The lagoon lowering schedule is subject to change depending on weather conditions and high tide.

2021 Lagoon Lowering Schedule

Wednesday, January 13

Wednesday, February 10

Wednesday, March 10

Wednesday, April 7

Wednesday, May 5

Wednesday, June 16

Wednesday, July 14

Wednesday, August 11

Wednesday, September 15

Wednesday, October 13

Wednesday, November 10

Wednesday, December 15

 

Comments are closed.