2021 ARB Schedule

If you have any questions regarding ARB, please contact Monica Stites at mstites@pdpoa.org.

2021

January
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, January 11
ARB Meeting: Monday, January 18

February
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, February 8
ARB Meeting: Monday, February 15

March
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, March 9
ARB Meeting: Monday, March 15

April
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, April 5
ARB Meeting: Monday, April 12

May
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, May 10
ARB Meeting: Monday, May 17

June
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, June 7
ARB Meeting: Monday, June 14

July
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, July 5
ARB Meeting: Monday, July 12

August
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, August 9
ARB Meeting: Monday, August 16

September
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, September 6
ARB Meeting: Monday, September 13

October
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, October 11
ARB Meeting: Monday, October 18

November
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, November 8
ARB Meeting: Monday, November 15

December
Submissions Due by 3p: Monday, December 6
ARB Meeting: Monday, December 13

Comments are closed.